Projects I’ve been working on and BLACK Launch Trailer

For the last few months, I’ve been busy with a variety of things from tutorials, projects and teaching. Each have pulled me in each and every direction and have pushed me to create in tight deadlines. The best part of working on a project is when it is finished and shown to the masses. So I present to you my first major project completed in Avid Media Composer, BLACK. BLACK is a new action web series from the mind of acclaimed filmmaker/director Frank T. Ziede and I had the honor of cutting this trailer to get interest in the series. Take a look!

Leave a Reply

