Audio Micro Blog

AMsquarelogo4copy

Hey folks,

As you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t posted too much on this site in awhile and I thought I would update you on what I have been doing. I recently began writing blog articles for Audio Micro. Audio Micro sells stock music and sound effects to the masses. They have asked me to write blog articles weekly on their site about using programs such as Premiere Pro, After Effects and other post production programs. Take a look at my recent articles below.

2 Methods for Dealing With Audio

Custom 3D Transiton

Freeze Frames and Layer Styles

Leave a Reply

